Cruelty Free Products

15027373_1341895762496091_1552535666120564081_nHallo!! For todays blog I will be talking about products that are cruelty free. When I go shopping I try to look for products that don’t test on animals, unfortunately not every product is. Through out all my products I have, I noticed I have quit a few items that don’t test on animals. I try to only have cruelty free products but some I use aren’t. 😦 I will be sharing brands that I use and I will link where you can find a list of cruelty free products. 🙂

 

  1. Maui Moisture
  2. Batiste
  3. Freeman
  4. Hask
  5. OGX
  6. Shea Moisture
  7. Indian Healing Clay
  8. Body & Earth
  9. Neutrogena
  10. Burt’s Bees
  11. Tree Hut
  12. Mario Badescu
  13. Kat Von D
  14. Sonia Kashuk
  15. Anastasia Beverly Hills
  16. Elf
  17. NYX
  18. Nars
  19. Urban Decay
  20. Ardell
  21. Ecotools
  22. Laura Geller

 

bunnies-bunny-rabbits-16437969-1280-800          One thing to be aware is that some might say they are cruelty free but really they aren’t. I know L’Oréal says they are but they have products in China and they require them to be tested on animals to be in their country. They’re many petitions out there to help stop testing and to  spread awareness. A miracle would have to happen to end All animal testing products but changing what you use and telling others is a great way to spread awareness. It’s sad to know what happens to animals that get tested but a bit of thought and effort to help spread the word can go a long way.

veganandcrueltyfree

I really hope you liked this blog, and stay tuned for my next one.

Tschüs, Sam

Click here to sign a petition towards banning cruelty products.

Click here to find other cruelty free products.

 

4 thoughts on “Cruelty Free Products

  1. this is what we were looking for! thabks for sharing. Now we are testing Lush products and some highlighters mascaras and hair produts, definetly going to iclude one of your recomedations to our next post! thank you again so cool to find this kind of posts!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

